new DETAILS

9TH SADO TOKI MARATHON 2018

Date_
22 Apr 2018(Sun)
Registration period_
1 Dec 2017(Fri) - 23 Mar 2018(Fri)
new DETAILS

4th Ishigakijima Ultra Marathon

Date_
13 May 2018(Sun)
Registration period_
18 Oct 2017(Wed) - 20 Apr 2018(Fri)
new DETAILS

20th Miyazaki Seagaia Triathlon 2018

Date_
8 Jul 2018(Sun)
Registration period_
1 Feb 2018(Thu) - 31 Mar 2018(Sat)
new DETAILS

2018 SPO-NICHI SADO LONG RIDE 210

Date_
20 May 2018(Sun)
Registration period_
1 Feb 2018(Thu) - 30 Mar 2018(Fri)
new DETAILS

The 8th Kourijima Magic Hour RUN in Nakijinson

Date_
21 Apr 2018(Sat)
Registration period_
11 Jan 2018(Thu) - 28 Feb 2018(Wed)
new DETAILS

The 18th.Ayahashi kaichu Road Race Tournament

Date_
1 Apr 2018(Sun)
Registration period_
16 Jan 2018(Tue) - 23 Feb 2018(Fri)
new DETAILS

2018 GREAT EARTH Miyazaki Nichinan Coast Sunshine Ride

Date_
22 Apr 2018(Sun)
Registration period_
13 Dec 2017(Wed) - 8 Apr 2018(Sun)
細節

第6屆埼玉健行 見沼兩日健走

Date_
24 Mar 2018(Sat), 25 Mar 2018(Sun)
Registration period_
11 Nov 2017(Sat) - 28 Feb 2018(Wed)

These events are picked out and listed from sports events in Japan.
Please use registration system for Japanese https://www.sportsentry.ne.jp if event is not listed that you want to enter.

We are trying to make our site more valuable for active people who are interested in races in Japan.
Please check the page Who we are for more details.