new DETAILS

33rd SWIMRUN in Taki

Date_
5 Aug 2018(Sun)
Registration period_
26 Mar 2018(Mon) - 20 Jun 2018(Wed)
new DETAILS

Nasu Kogen Long Ride with Nasu Blasen and Utsunomiya Blitzen 2018 (8th Annual Nasu Kogen Long Ride)

Date_
8 Jul 2018(Sun)
Registration period_
14 Apr 2018(Wed) - 27 May 2018(Sun)
new DETAILS

2018 IKIIKI TOYAMA TRIATHLON

Date_
5 Aug 2018(Sun)
Registration period_
1 Mar 2018(Thu) - 17 Jun 2018(Sun)
new DETAILS

2018 Eroica Japan

Date_
19 May 2018(Sat),20 May 2018(Sun)
Registration period_
22 Feb 2018(Thu) - 4 May 2018(Fri)
new DETAILS

6th Harunako Resort Triathlon in Gunma

Date_
29 Jul 2018(Sun)
Registration period_
19 Feb 2018(Mon) - 31 May 2018(Thu)
new DETAILS

The 9th Niseko HANAZONO Hill Climb

Date_
5 Aug 2018(Sun)
Registration period_
22 Feb 2018(Thu) - 4 Jul 2018(Wed)
new DETAILS

4th Ishigakijima Ultra Marathon

Date_
13 May 2018(Sun)
Registration period_
18 Oct 2017(Wed) - 20 Apr 2018(Fri)

These events are picked out and listed from sports events in Japan.
Please use registration system for Japanese https://www.sportsentry.ne.jp if event is not listed that you want to enter.

We are trying to make our site more valuable for active people who are interested in races in Japan.
Please check the page Who we are for more details.