you can catch the latest info upcoming by newsletter!

new DETAILS

1st ONSEN・Gastronomy Walk in Okinawa・Uruma, ”island of the gods ・ Hamahiga island”.

Date_
24 Nov 2018(Sat)
Registration period_
8 Nov 2018(Thu) - 22 Nov 2018(Thu)
new DETAILS

5th Ishigakijima Ultra Marathon

Date_
12 May 2019(Sun)
Registration period_
26 Oct 2018(Fri) - 5 Apr 2019(Fri)
new DETAILS

2019 Okinawa Marathon

Date_
17 Feb 2019(Sun)
Registration period_
1 Sep 2018(Sat) - 7 Dec 2018(Fri)
new DETAILS

Ibusuki Nanohana Marathon

Date_
13 Jan 2019(Sun)
Registration period_
1 Oct 2018(Mon) - 30 Nov 2018(Fri)
new DETAILS

37th Miura International Citizens’ Marathon

Date_
3 Mar 2019(Sun)
Registration period_
1 Sep 2018(Sat) - 20 Dec 2018(Thu)
new DETAILS

The 17th Ishigaki Island Marathon

Date_
27 Jan 2019(Sun)
Registration period_
1 Oct 2018(Mon) - 15 Nov 2018(Thu)
new DETAILS

10th Annual Churashima Okinawa Century Run 2019

Date_
19 Jan 2019(Sat) - 20 Jan 2019(Sun)
Registration period_
1 Sep 2018(Sat) - 30 Nov 2018(Fri)
new DETAILS

Christmas Charity Foot Race 2018

Date_
16 Dec 2018(Sun)
Registration period_
31 Jul 2018(Tue) - 19 Nov 2018(Mon)

what we do

These events are picked out and listed from sports events in Japan.
Please use registration system for Japanese

https://www.sportsentry.ne.jp

if event is not listed that you want to enter.

We are trying to make our site more valuable for active people who are interested in races in Japan.
Please check the page Who we are for more details.



Subscribe to our newsletter.

Searching for great sports events in Japan? Look no further. We can help you!
Subscribe to our free members newsletter.

Click here for a sample newsletter/

Get all the latest upcoming sports events in Japan in your mailbox!