you can catch the latest info upcoming by newsletter!

new 细节

【單車X散策】【主題旅遊】宮崎自行車5日_都城、西都市農家體驗

Date_
16 Nov 2018(五) - 20 Nov 2018(二)
Registration period_
until 15 Oct 2018(一)
new DETAILS细节

The 34th NAHA MARATHON ※Late Entry

第34屆 那霸馬拉松賽 ※二次募集

Date_
2 Dec 2018(Sun)
Registration period_
3 Sep 2018(Mon) - 18 Sep 2018(Tue)
new DETAILS细节

Tour de Okinawa 2018 [Cycling Divisions]

第30届“Tour de Okinawa2018”大会【長距离騎行部門】

Date_
10 Nov 2018(Sat) - 11 Nov 2018(Sun)
Registration period_
1 Aug 2018(Wed) - 30 Sep 2018(Sun)
new DETAILS

Christmas Charity Foot Race 2018

Date_
16 Dec 2018(Sun)
Registration period_
31 Jul 2018(Tue) - 19 Nov 2018(Mon)
new DETAILS

The 8th International Friendly Run

Date_
11 Nov 2018(Sun)
Registration period_
23 Jul 2018(Mon) - 28 Oct 2018(Sun)
new DETAILS

Okanomachi Biei Century Ride 2018

Date_
22 Sep 2018(Sat) - 23 Sep 2018(Sun)
Registration period_
1 Jun 2018(Fri) - 20 Aug 2018(Mon)

what we do

These events are picked out and listed from sports events in Japan.
Please use registration system for Japanese

https://www.sportsentry.ne.jp

if event is not listed that you want to enter.

We are trying to make our site more valuable for active people who are interested in races in Japan.
Please check the page Who we are for more details.



Subscribe to our newsletter.

Searching for great sports events in Japan? Look no further. We can help you!
Subscribe to our free members newsletter.

Click here for a sample newsletter/

Get all the latest upcoming sports events in Japan in your mailbox!