you can catch the latest info upcoming by newsletter!

new DETAILS

34th Suffolk Land Shibetsu Half Marathon Event

Date_
12 Jul 2020(Sun)
Registration period_
1 Apr 2020(Wed) - 25 May 2020(Mon)
new DETAILS

2020BRM(AJ Hokkaido)

Date_
26 Apr 2020(Sun) - 4 Oct 2020(Sun)
Registration period_
15 Jan 2020(Wed) - 6 Apr 2020(Mon)
new DETAILS

BRM2020(AJ Hiroshima)

Date_
2 Jan 2020(Thu) - 24 Oct 2020(Sat)
Registration period_
23 Nov 2019(Sat) - 22 Sep 2020(Tue)

what we do

These events are picked out and listed from sports events in Japan.
Please use registration system for Japanese

https://www.sportsentry.ne.jp

if event is not listed that you want to enter.

We are trying to make our site more valuable for active people who are interested in races in Japan.
Please check the page Who we are for more details.



Subscribe to our newsletter.

Searching for great sports events in Japan? Look no further. We can help you!
Subscribe to our free members newsletter.

Click here for a sample newsletter/

Get all the latest upcoming sports events in Japan in your mailbox!