you can catch the latest info upcoming by newsletter!

new DETAILS

25th Annniversary Kyushu International 3-day March 2019

Date_
10 May 2019(Fri) - 12 May 2019(Sun)
Registration period_
1 Feb 2019(Fri) - 12 Apr 2019(Fri)
new DETAILS

21st Miyazaki Seagaia Triathlon 2019

Date_
7 Jul 2019(Sun)
Registration period_
10 Feb 2019(Sun) - 7 Apr 2019(Sun)
new DETAILS

2019 Spo-nichi Sado Long Ride 210

Date_
19 May 2019(Sun)
Registration period_
1 Feb 2019(Fri) - 29 Mar 2019(Fri)
new DETAILS

Ryuei-ryu International Martial Arts Festival & World Premier Karate Seminar

Date_
19 Aug 2019(Mon) - 24 Aug 2019(Sat)
Registration period_
17 Aug 2018(Fri) - 24 Jul 2019(Wed)
new DETAILS

1st ONSEN・Gastronomy Walking in Nichinan Aburatsu

Date_
21 Mar 2019(Thu)
Registration period_
21 Jan 2019(Mon) - 17 Mar 2019(Sun)
new DETAILS

The 19th.Ayahashi kaichu Road Race Tournament

Date_
7 Apr 2019(Sun)
Registration period_
15 Jan 2019(Tue) - 24 Feb 2019(Sun)
new DETAILS

2019 Kuma Fun Run Kikuchi Race

Date_
30 Mar 2019(Sat)
Registration period_
28 Dec 2018(Fri) - 10 Mar 2019(Sun)
new DETAILS

Kojiki Compilation 1300th memorial Tensou Kourin
7th Annual Hillclimb Takachiho Amano Iwato Race 2019

Date_
19 May 2019(Sun)
Registration period_
17 Dec 2018(Mon) - 14 Apr 2019(Sun)
new DETAILS

Great Earth 8th Miyazaki・Nichinan Coast Ride

Date_
21 Apr 2019(Sun)
Registration period_
22 Nov 2018(Thu) - 7 Apr 2019(Sun)
new DETAILS

34th Annual Minato Sakata Triathlon Oshin race

Date_
30 Jun 2019(Sun)
Registration period_
15 Dec 2018(Sat) - 30 Apr 2019(Tue)
new DETAILS

2nd ONSEN&Gastronomy Walking in Isumi, a town of gastronomy

Date_
10 Mar 2019(Sun)
Registration period_
13 Dec 2018(Thu) - 22 Feb 2019(Fri)
new DETAILS

22nd Annual Early spring Usuzumi cherryblossom Roman walk

Date_
16 Mar 2019(Sat) - 17 Mar 2019(Sun)
Registration period_
26 Nov 2018(Mon) - 28 Feb 2019(Thu)
new DETAILS

22nd annual Kurume Tsutsuji (Azalea) March

Date_
20 Apr 2019(Sat) - 21 Apr 2019(Sun)
Registration period_
5 Nov 2018(Mon) - 30 Mar 2019(Sat)
new DETAILS細節细节

The 7th Saita-March Minuma Two-Day Walk

第七屆埼玉健行~見沼兩日健走~

第七届埼玉健行~見沼二日健走~

Date_
30 Mar 2019(Sat) - 31 Mar 2019(Sun)
Registration period_
7 Jan 2019(Mon) - 28 Feb 2019(Thu)
new DETAILS

5th Ishigakijima Ultra Marathon

Date_
12 May 2019(Sun)
Registration period_
26 Oct 2018(Fri) - 5 Apr 2019(Fri)

what we do

These events are picked out and listed from sports events in Japan.
Please use registration system for Japanese

https://www.sportsentry.ne.jp

if event is not listed that you want to enter.

We are trying to make our site more valuable for active people who are interested in races in Japan.
Please check the page Who we are for more details.



Subscribe to our newsletter.

Searching for great sports events in Japan? Look no further. We can help you!
Subscribe to our free members newsletter.

Click here for a sample newsletter/

Get all the latest upcoming sports events in Japan in your mailbox!