new DETAILS

18th Annual UP RUN Inperial marathon

Date_
18 Jun 2017(Sun)
Registration period_
15 Dec 2016(Thu) - 8 Jun 2017(Thu)
new DETAILS

The 6th annual Chiba Boso aquathlon race

Date_
11 Jun 2017(Sun)
Registration period_
8 Dec 2016(Thu) - 3 Jun 2017(Sat)
new DETAILS

5th Kasai Rinkai Park Night Half Marathon

Date_
10 Jun 2017(Sat)
Registration period_
24 Feb 2017(Fri) - 27 May 2017(Sat)
new DETAILS

SOUND MIND, SOUND BODY 18TH TELL Charity Runathon

Date_
27 May 2017(Sat)
Registration period_
2 Mar 2017(Thu) - 22 May 2017(Mon)
new DETAILS

The 8th Niseko HANAZONO Hill Climb

Date_
6 Aug 2017(Sun)
Registration period_
11 Apr 2017(Tue) - 12 Jul 2017(Wed)
new DETAILS

NISEKO CLASSIC Yotei Circuit Fun Ride

Date_
8 Jul 2017(Sat)
Registration period_
14 Mar 2017(Tue) - 20 Jun 2017(Tue)
new DETAILS

Osaka Marathon 2017

Date_
26 Nov 2017(Sun)
Registration period_
7 Apr 2017(Fri) - 12 May 2017(Fri)
new DETAILS

HOKKAIDO BIG SKY Gurutto(ぐるっと)-Ride

Date_
9 Jul 2017(Sun)
Registration period_
30 Mar 2017(Thu) - 31 May 2017(Wed)
DETAILS

75th (Great East Japan Earthquake Charity Run) Imperial Palace Marathon and Relay Marathon

Date_
20 May 2017(Sat)
Registration period_
19 Jan 2017(Thu) - 7 May 2017(Sun)
closed before deadline DETAILS

5th Annual Tokyo Tower stair-climbing race

Date_
18 Jun 2017(Sun)
Registration period_
12 Jan 2017(Thu) - 24 May 2017(Wed)

DETAILS

Eroica Japan (L’Eroica Official Event)

Date_
13 May 2017(Sat) - 14 May 2017(Sun)
Registration period_
9 Feb 2017(Thu) - 1 May 2017(Mon)
DETAILS

The 5th annual Minami Atami aquathlon

Date_
21 May 2017(Sun)
Registration period_
3 Dec 2016(Sat) - 12 May 2017(Fri)
DETAILS

2017BRM(AJ Hiroshima)

Date_
Mar 2017 - Oct 2017
Registration period_
20 Dec 2016(Tue) - 31 Aug 2017(Thu)
DETAILS

2017BRM(AJ Kanagawa)

Date_
Jan 2017 - Oct 2017
Registration period_
7 Dec 2016(Wed) - 12 Oct 2017(Thu)

These events are picked out and listed from sports events in Japan.
Please use registration system for Japanese https://www.sportsentry.ne.jp if event is not listed that you want to enter.

We welcome your suggestions and recommended races which might be of interest to the international community (non-Japanese participants).

mailto: english@sportsentry.ne.jp

We are trying to make our site more valuable for active people who are interested in races in Japan.
Please check the page Who we are for more details.