new DETAILS

The 5th Imperial Palace marathon

Date_
22 Jul 2017(Sat)
Registration period_
10 May 2017(Wed) - 7 Jul 2017(Fri)
new DETAILS

Tokyo Kita-ku Akabane Marathon Half marathon (21.0975km)/Quarter marathon (10.5km)/5km/20km relay

Date_
12 Aug 2017(Sat)
Registration period_
20 Apr 2017(Thu) - 24 Jul 2017(Mon)
new DETAILS

The 37th Sannichi YBS Fujiyoshida Fire festival Road race

Date_
27 Aug 2017(Sun)
Registration period_
10 Apr 2017(Mon) - 26 Jun 2017(Mon)
new 細節

第28屆 加古川兩日徒歩大會

Date_
11 (Sat) - 12 (Sun) Nov 2017
Registration period_
1 Sep 2017(Fri) - 20 Oct 2017(Fri)
new DETAILS

6th UP RUN Kita-ku Akabane Arakawa marathon

Date_
17 Jul 2017(Mon)
Registration period_
17 Feb 2017(Fri) - 9 Jul 2017 (Sun)
DETAILS

The 8th Niseko HANAZONO Hill Climb

Date_
6 Aug 2017(Sun)
Registration period_
11 Apr 2017(Tue) - 12 Jul 2017(Wed)
DETAILS

2017BRM(AJ Hiroshima)

Date_
Mar 2017 - Oct 2017
Registration period_
20 Dec 2016(Tue) - 31 Aug 2017(Thu)
DETAILS

2017BRM(AJ Kanagawa)

Date_
Jan 2017 - Oct 2017
Registration period_
7 Dec 2016(Wed) - 12 Oct 2017(Thu)

These events are picked out and listed from sports events in Japan.
Please use registration system for Japanese https://www.sportsentry.ne.jp if event is not listed that you want to enter.

We welcome your suggestions and recommended races which might be of interest to the international community (non-Japanese participants).

mailto: english@sportsentry.ne.jp

We are trying to make our site more valuable for active people who are interested in races in Japan.
Please check the page Who we are for more details.